RadTech announces new, re-elected board members

Jan. 4, 2022

RadTech, the nonprofit trade association for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies (UV+EB), announced the election of David Walker, president, CTO & co-founder of Azul 3D Inc., as a new RadTech board member. In addition, Karl Swanson, president of PCT Ebeam and Integration; and Evan Benbow, vice president, research &development at Nazdar Co., have been elected to second two-year terms.

Todd Fayne of PepsiCo has rotated off the board after reaching term limits, but will continue participating as co-chair of the RadTech Sustainability Committee.

RadTech board members include:

  • Susan Bailey, Michelman, President;
  • Michael Gould, Rahn USA; president elect;
  • Eileen Weber, allnex, immediate past president;
  • Paul Elias, Miwon, Treasurer;
  • Mike Bonner, St. Clair Systems, Treasurer;
  • Evan Benbow, Nazdar;
  • Neil Cramer, Sartomer;
  • Jonathan Graunke, INX Intl.;
  • Jennifer Heathcote, GEW;
  • Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer;
  • Eric Nelson, 3M;
  • Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical;
  • Jim Raymont, EIT;
  • Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Inc.;
  • Karl Swanson, PCT Ebeam and Integration; and
  • Dan Theiss, Procter & Gamble.

Sponsored Recommendations

Power Distribution Resource Guide

When it comes to selecting the right power supply, there are many key factors and best practices to consider.

Safe Speed and Positioning with Autonomous Mobile Robots

Here are some tips for ensuring safe speed and positioning for AMRs using integrated safety technology – many of these tips also apply to automated guided vehicles (AGVs).

Faster, Accurate and Reliable Motion Control With Advanced Inductive Technology

This white paper describes new technology offering improved position measurement capabilities in reliability, speed, accuracy and more.

The Value of Dual Rated AC/DC Disconnect Switches

Why is it necessary for me to have a disconnect switch installed in my application?